MIXTAPE FOR SAM FROM JOHANNA – Travelling Coast to Coast

MIXTAPE FOR SAM FROM JOHANNA – Traveling Coast to Coast (REUPPED)

  1. This Is Real  –  Best Coast
  2. Mama, You Been On My Mind –    Bob Dylan
  3. Falling Down –   Hotel Lights
  4. Video Games –   Lana Del Rey
  5. Sentimental Gentleman  – Snailhouse
  6. Every Time –   Korean Is Asian
  7. Lord Knows Best  –  Dirty Beaches
  8. You Go To My Head –   Billie Holiday
  9. Devils Hearts Grow Cold  –  La Sera
  10. I Want You (Elvis Costello cover)  –  Fiona Apple & Elvis Costello
  11. Change The Sheets  –  Kathleen Edwards
  12. Used To Be King  –  Vetiver
  13. (There Is) No Greater Love   – Amy Winehouse
  14. Someday I Will Treat You Good –   Sparklehorse
  15. Maybe Baby  –  Justin Townes Earle
  16. Alabama Pines  –  Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
  17. I Must Be High  –  Wilco
  18. All of My Trains  –  Robert Francis
  19. Save My Love  –  Bruce Springsteen

3 Comments

Filed under Mixtape

3 responses to “MIXTAPE FOR SAM FROM JOHANNA – Travelling Coast to Coast

  1. Would you mind re-hosting this mixtape? I notice you are no longer using Mediafire. I would really love to hear this one.

Leave a comment