MIXTAPE 16 – Twenty-Two Stops To The City

MIXTAPE 16 – Twenty-Two Stops To The City (click to download me)

  1. Girlfriend   – Ty Segall
  2. All My Life I Love You –   Skip spence
  3. Let the good times roll  –  Judy henske
  4. Coney Island Winter  –  Garland Jeffreys
  5. Ten-Twenty-Ten  –  Generationals
  6. Fast Peter  –  Moonface
  7. The Loved One  –  The Loved Ones
  8. Don’t Ever Change  –  Bare Wires
  9. I Need Seed  –  Thee Oh Sees
  10. If You Wanna  –  The Vaccines
  11. Sweetest Touch –   Gross Magic
  12. (Please) Don’t Break Me –   Catwalk
  13. Witches Brew  –  Janie Jones
  14. an echo from the hosts that profess infinitum  –  Shabazz Palaces
  15. Mystery  –  Hodgy Beats
  16. The Rose With A Broken Neck  –  Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi
  17. What You Already Know  –  Fatti Frances
  18. For Love I Come  –  Thundercat
  19. California   – EMA

3 Comments

Filed under Mixtape

3 responses to “MIXTAPE 16 – Twenty-Two Stops To The City

  1. biggest fan

    Hey! I always love your mixtapes, but I can’t open this one. I could download mixtape 16 but for some reason i can’t unzip the folder. Has anyone else had this problem?

    (I use a mac, if that helps)

  2. hey sorry about that, I tried to download it on my pc and it worked but will check the mac sitch and re-up it if needed. thanks for being a fan!

Leave a comment