MIXTAPE 13 – I’m Going Away

MIXTAPE 13 – I’m Going Away (click to download me)

  1. I’m Going Away  –  The Fiery Furnaces
  2. Rolling in the Deep (feat. Childish Gambino) (Jamie XX Remix)  –  Adele
  3. You Make My Dreams Come True  –  Hall & Oates
  4. Bizness  –  tUnE-yArDs
  5. Sitting In A Tree Kissing  –  Kate Ferencz
  6. Dreaming  –  Seapony
  7. I’ll Come Running  –  Brian Eno
  8. Ffunny Ffrends –   Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  9. Living Is So Easy  –  British Sea Power
  10. songs for women  –  frank ocean
  11. Lose It  –  Austra
  12. Vanessa –   Grimes
  13. Hold Yuh  –  Gyptian
  14. Abducted  –  Cults
  15. From Lips Divine  –  Pacific!
  16. Already Yours  –  Bahamas
  17. Heron and the Fox  –  Little Scream
  18. Abandon Love  –  Herzog
  19. Walking Far From Home –  Iron & Wine

2 Comments

Filed under Mixtape

2 responses to “MIXTAPE 13 – I’m Going Away

  1. Sam

    sweet! been waiting for this 🙂 needed a fix.

  2. yay! hopefully the wait won’t be so long next time!

Leave a comment